Home

Services

About us

News

Career

Conferences

Contact

Imprint / Privacy

Concept Design

In Concept Design, we build a project team of specialists from different disciplines to elaborate a project in the early stages, evaluate variants, and facilitate directional decisions. With a cost estimate of +/- 30%, the project goals, deadlines, and costs can be kept in an optimal balance thanks to efficient project management.

Together with you, we determine your needs for the project and can then jointly develop solution strategies for specific aspects In a further step, the precise project can then be planned. For layout concepts, we consider equipment placement, personnel and material flow as well as GMP requirements and classes. We summarize the concepts for you in comprehensible plans on a scale of 1:100 and, if desired, also in a 3D model.

We also design various concepts for you, for example for the technical building equipment and the required process media. Examples are high purity steam, high purity water, WFI etc., for technical facilities such as clean rooms or laboratories.

Home

Dienstleistungen

Über uns

News

-> Jobs

-> Raummiete

-> Messen

Kontakt

Impressum / AGB / Datenschutz

Concept Design

Im Concept Design stellen wir ein Projektteam aus Spezialisten verschiedener Fachbereiche zusammen, um ein Projekt im Anfangsstadium auszuarbeiten, Varianten zu evaluieren und Richtungsentscheide zu erleichtern. Bei einer Kostenschätzung von +/- 30% können die Projektziele, Termine und Kosten dank eines effizienten Projektmanagements in einem optimalen Gleichgewicht gehalten werden.

Zusammen mit Ihnen ermitteln wir Ihre Bedürfnisse an das Projekt und können daraufhin gemeinsam Lösungsstrategien für spezifische Punkte entwickeln. In einem weiteren Schritt kann anschliessend das konkrete Vorhaben geplant werden. Für die Layout-Konzepte berücksichtigen wir die Equipment-Platzierung, den Personal- und Materialfluss und die GMP-Anforderungen und -Klassen. Die Konzepte fassen wir für Sie in nachvollziehbaren Plänen im Massstab 1:100 und falls gewünscht auch in einem 3D-Modell zusammen.

Ebenfalls entwerfen wir für Sie diverse Konzepte für beispielsweise die technische Gebäudeausrüstung und die erforderliche Prozessmedien. Beispiele dafür sind Reinstdampf, Highly Purified Water, WFI etc., für technische Einrichtungen wie Reinräume oder Labore.