Home

Services

About us

News

Career

Conferences

Contact

Imprint / Privacy

Temperature mappings

In any warehouse, room and also for equipment or containers with GMP requirements for temperature distribution or compliance, we can support you not only in writing the qualification documents, but also in conducting studies. We offer to develop the necessary mapping strategies together with you. Thanks to our many years of experience, we can help you select the best possible mapping systems. We can also discuss and determine the necessary test steps with you, which are individually adapted and carried out for each test.

For smaller warehouses, rooms, refrigerators, freezers, dryers and freeze dryers, the mappings are performed using pixon’s own Ellab brand validators. The systems have been validated and produce all reports required for documentation. Before the test starts, it is calibrated against a certified calibration standard and verified against the same standard at the end of the test. This validates the test results.

Larger warehouses and rooms cannot be mapped with the validator due to the length of the thermocouples. Warehouses in companies with large flows of people and materials are also unsuitable for cable-based mapping systems. For this purpose, disposable and/or reusable loggers with or without live data can be used. In this respect, we know various suppliers with specific solutions in order to be able to offer you the right equipment for every mapping.

When validating autoclaves or bioreactors, for example, the pressure can also be measured at the same time as the temperature mapping. For this purpose, Ellab’s validator is equipped with a calibrated pressure sensor.

Home

Dienstleistungen

Über uns

News

-> Jobs

-> Raummiete

-> Messen

Kontakt

Impressum / AGB / Datenschutz

Temperatur mappings

In jedem Lager, Raum und auch für Equipments oder Behältnisse mit GMP Anforderungen an Temperaturverteilung oder Einhaltung können wir Sie nicht nur beim Schreiben der Qualifizierungsdokumente unterstützen, sondern auch bei der Durchführung von Studien. Wir bieten an, die dafür nötigen Mappingstrategien zusammen mit Ihnen zu entwickeln. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung können wir Ihnen helfen, die bestmöglichen Mappingsysteme auszuwählen. Ebenfalls können wir mit Ihnen die nötigen Testschritte besprechen und festlegen, die für jeden Test individuell angepasst und durchzuführen sind.

Für kleinere Lager, Räume, Kühlschränke, Freezer, Trockner und Gefriertrockner werden die Mappings mit den pixon eigenen Validatoren der Marke Ellab durchgeführt. Die Systeme wurden validiert und erstellen alle für die Dokumentation notwendigen Berichte. Vor Testbeginn wird dabei gegen ein zertifiziertes Kalibriernorm kalibriert und nach Beendigung des Tests gegen die gleiche Norm verifiziert. Dadurch werden die Testresultate validiert.

Grössere Lager und Räume können aufgrund der Länge der Thermoelemente nicht mit dem Validator gemappt werden. Auch Lager in Betrieben mit grossen Personen und Materialflüssen sind ungeeignet für kabelgebundene Mappingsysteme. Dazu können Einweg- und/oder Mehrweglogger mit oder ohne Livedaten eingesetzt werden. Diesbezüglich kennen wir verschiedene Anbieter mit spezifischen Lösungen, um Ihnen auch hier für jedes Mapping das richtige Equipment anbieten zu können.

Bei der Validierung von beispielsweise Autoklaven oder Bioreaktoren kann zeitgleich zum Temperaturmapping auch der Druck gemessen werden. Dazu wird der Validator von Ellab mit einem kalibrierten Drucksensor ausgestattet.